The first painting

South African version of the Mona Lisa

The purpose of this blog is to enjoy my hobby and promote it at the same time. I am a South African women who relishes in all forms of art. Words explain and dissect things and pictures speak! Enjoy the art and if you have some ideas on how I can promote it, do let me know.

Comments on: "The first painting" (4)

  1. I like this very much, and look forward to seeing more of your work.

  2. I like it! Very compelling. Yeah, I can’t stop looking at it long enough to comment… That’s a really penetrating glance. I like the muscle texture too.

    Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

